Fresh JuiceNew Music


By May 27, 2015 No Comments


Stream the visual album in full HERE via UK iTunes.

The Australian iTunes audio stream and purchase links can be found HERE

Just two days out from the release of his highly anticipated debut LP In Colour, Jamie xx has shared an expansive visual stream of his entire album. Having already floored us with past singles ‘Sleep Sound’, ‘Gosh’, ‘Girl’, ‘Loud Places’ and ‘I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times), the full stream of In Colour is a reinvigorating look into the mind of one of the world’s most exciting producers right now and places the final pieces of the puzzle to finally give the entire, stunning picture. From just a few listens, In Colour has revealed itself to be an album that acknowledges its place as a part of dance music history whilst surging forward at a rapid pace, at times through unique collaborations and at others through making new sense from more familiar ones. Without a shadow of a doubt, Jamie xx has certainly proved himself to be one of the defining players in crafting the sonic landscape of 2015.

Jamie xx – In Colour is out Friday 29th May 2015 via Young Turks / Remote Control Records

In Colour Track-listing

1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying
6. Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)
7. Hold Tight
8. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
9. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)
10. The Rest Is Noise
11. Girl

Leave a Reply